Sign In Forgot Password or Set Up New Password

Congregation Brothers of Israel

L'dor Vador—From Generation to Generation since 1883
לדור ודור

Hebrew School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 17 Iyyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10 Iyyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2019 18 Iyyar 5779