Sign In Forgot Password or Set Up New Password

Congregation Brothers of Israel

L'dor Vador - From Generation to Generation since 1883
לדור ודור

Sunday School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779