Sign In Forgot Password or Set Up New Password

Congregation Brothers of Israel

L'dor Vador - From Generation to Generation since 1883 לדור ודור

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:50 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779