Sign In Forgot Password or Set Up New Password

Congregation Brothers of Israel

L'dor Vador—From Generation to Generation since 1883
לדור ודור

Religious School Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781